Faces CD (Physical)

$ 14.99


Remember The Hinsons? Their ability to bring the authenticity of the Country genre to Southern Gospel made them one of the most iconic groups ever. They inspired the direction of this project as I bring a Country flare to some of my favorite songs.


  • Full-color artwork & credits
  • 10 fully-mastered songs
  • Jewel case & CD
  • A Country feel to songs you may know!

    Track listing: 

    1. Faces  
    2. He'd Still Been God
    3. He's Still Waiting At The Well 
    4. He's Watching Me 
    5. Knowing You'll Be There 
    6. Mary, Did You Know  
    7. More Than Ever 
    8. On The Authority 
    9. Palms Of Victory 
    10. Temporary Home 

    *We process orders daily! North American orders should receive their orders within 7 business days and international orders within 10-12 business days.
    If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at office@benwaites.com and we're very happy to help!