Digital - Focus On The Waites

$ 9.99


Starting out, I sang with my grandfather and he mentored me in life and music. I will be forever thankful that we recorded this project before his passing. This features our voices together on some of the greatest hymns ever written!

Once purchase is complete, you will be taken to a download page. You will also receive an email with a link to access your downloadable songs.
Please note that all files come in MP3 format.

Track listing below:

  1. Oh The Glory Did Roll
  2. Feel The Nails
  3. He Hideth My Soul
  4. He's My Savior
  5. I Can't Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand)
  6. I've Been With Jesus
  7. O Come Angel Band
  8. The Old Rugged Cross
  9. Peace In The Valley
  10. 'Til The Storm Passes By
No reviews